Alex Webb is the winner of MasterChef:The PRofessionals 2020.

MasterChef: The Professionals 2020: Where to watch, contestants, judges, guest chefs, finalists and winner

Season 13 of MasterChef: The Professionals first aired on November 10th at 9pm on BBC One, and continued airing every Tuesday and Wednesday for six weeks. The latest series of MasterChef: The Professionals is available to watch on BBC iPlayer, whilst series 9 and 10 can be watched on Netflix UK.

Judges Monica Galetti and Marcus Wareing were joined by host Greg Wallace, as well as a selection of Britain's best known food critics (including William Sitwell, Grace Dent, Jimi Famurewa, Tom Parker-Bowles, Tracey MacLeodand Jay Rayner) and guest chef judges Andrew Wong, Aktar Islam, Matt Abé, Sally Abé, Michael Caines, Jun Tanaka, Niall Keating, Daniel Clifford and Anna Haugh.

Of the 32 professional chefs who entered the MasterChef kitchen, the following four made it to the finals: head chef of Vivek Singh's Cinammon Collection, Santosh Shah; Chef and founder of food consultancy business Nutshell Food Consultants, Philli Armitage-Mattin; private chef Bart van der Lee and former head chef at Square 1 Restaurant and Catering in Dunmow, Alex Webb.

Who won MasterChef: The Professionals 2019?

Stuart 'Stu' Deeley, formerly the head chef at The Wilderness in Birmingham, won the MasterChef: The Professionals 2019 competition. Stu's project to open his own restaurant in his home city was delayed because of coronavirus, and then saw him take on a role as development chef at Hampton Manor's one Michelin star restaurant, Peel's. During lockdown, Stu collaborated with his mentor and former chef Luke Tipping to create Stu Deeley at Home delivery kits. 

Who won MasterChef: The Professionals 2018?

Laurence Henry, former sous chef at two Michelin-starred Restaurant Sat Bains won MasterChef: The Professionals 2018. 

When is the MasterChef: The Professionals 2020 final?

The MasterChef: The Professionals 2020 final took place on December 15th 2020.